Making a Comeback

Be sure to read and follow the guidelines for our forums.

Dec 9, 2019 5:53 pm
Hey GP, it's Bleak. I dunno if anyone I played with before is still here, but if you are, good to see you again. I've been gone for a while, but now find myself with an excess of free time and ideas, so I figured I'd drop back around here.

First manner of business, I'd like to apologize to the GMs and players (Ket_Onwall and Somebox in particular) whose games I vanished from without a trace. It was pretty crappy of me, but I hope we can play again sometime, because they were some great campaigns you had going.

As for what I'm gonna be doing, probably looking primarily for 5E games, though I have some experience of CoC and Shadowrun 5th that I might look into sometimes! Aside from that, I have a few original systems I've been cooking up for a while that I might try to run by any anime fans on site looking for something different.
Dec 9, 2019 5:57 pm
Welcome back to the site, Bleak.
I don't think we've played together before but maybe we will in the future!
Dec 9, 2019 7:25 pm
I also just realized I posted this in the wrong area. Sorry mods!
Dec 9, 2019 9:59 pm
Welcome back Bleak!
Dec 10, 2019 8:31 pm
Welcome back!
I believe I'm in one of the games you used to be in (Fall of Isgrid) - are you planning on returning, if I may ask? I loved reading your posts, even though we didn't get to play together, since I joined later! :D

And good luck with the new games! I'd like to check out these anime systems later, too~
Dec 10, 2019 8:41 pm
Isgrid is still running? If Somebox is willing to have me back, I'd be more than happy to return. Be good to play evil again. Be willing to ask him for me?
Last edited December 10, 2019 8:42 pm
Dec 10, 2019 9:03 pm