Interest Check: Marvel FASERIP

Be sure to read and follow the guidelines for our forums.

Mar 7, 2022 7:52 pm
I'm sure most of you are aware of FASERIP. If not, head over to classicmarvelforever.com. You'll find everything you need to play, for free, on the community site.

I'd like to run through some of the classic published adventures as well as putting together an original or two.

I have an optional powers list which includes new and thieved powers from other systems and sites.

Characters would be generated as per rules for the most part, randomly.
Mar 7, 2022 8:17 pm
Let me read up on the rules first 😉
Mar 7, 2022 8:21 pm
I've been interested in playing a FASERIP game for a while but I've got no experience of it (it was always something I wanted to play back in the day). What posting frequency are you anticipating?
Mar 7, 2022 8:27 pm
runekyndig says:
Let me read up on the rules first 😉
No problem :)
Mar 7, 2022 8:28 pm
Mephistophilis says:
I've been interested in playing a FASERIP game for a while but I've got no experience of it (it was always something I wanted to play back in the day). What posting frequency are you anticipating?
If everything goes well, once a day, at the very least, on my part.
Mar 7, 2022 8:33 pm
But, of course, it all depends on how many players we have involved and how involved the players want to be. Anywhere from three or four times a week to once a day.
Mar 8, 2022 7:31 pm
Slaydunderhead says:
But, of course, it all depends on how many players we have involved and how involved the players want to be. Anywhere from three or four times a week to once a day.
Cool, I can do that. When it's more than once a day, that's when I can't keep up.
Mar 8, 2022 7:57 pm
Oh man I haven't played this in a million years. I've played a few times but only one-shots and not a full campaign, which makes me a little sad. If you need another player I'd be happy to give it a go.
Mar 9, 2022 12:20 am