Jello I'm new to tabletop games!

Be sure to read and follow the guidelines for our forums.

Jan 15, 2022 12:32 am
Heyo peeps! I hope you are all having an amazing day/night so far and thank you so much for popping to read my little intro! I don't really have too much to say but overall I have played rpgs and I love all of them, roleplay wise I have for a short bit and I sometimes can write half a page but sometimes I just want to write a few sentences. This is my second tabletop site I have joined and I have always wanted to get into things like end and what not but the numbers and the numbers large amounts of writing always overwhelms me but I have slowly been learning and it's all so interesting! About myself personally I a fresh egg straight out of high school Trans Dude who is into everything fantasy!
Take this as a token of my gratitude and as a wish to good days ahead for everyone!ヾ(❀╹◡╹)ノ゙❀~
Jan 15, 2022 12:54 am
Welcome, Wolfiedabs32!

Len

Jan 15, 2022 1:08 am
Welcome to the community, Wolfiedabs!
Jan 15, 2022 1:14 am
Welcome to GP, Wolfiedabs32!
Jan 15, 2022 1:24 am
Hello WD! And welcome~!
Jan 15, 2022 1:42 am
Be you welcome, Wolfiedabs32. Tons of fantasy gets played here, in many different stripes.

Are there any specific games you're looking to try?
Jan 15, 2022 2:17 am
Glad to have you!
Jan 15, 2022 2:43 am
Welcome to the hobby and the community, Wolfiedabs!
Jan 15, 2022 2:58 am
Welcome to GP Wolfiedabs! It’s a lot of fun here, and there’s no wordcount rule, so half a page or a sentence or so is all good here! Even in the same game!

Do you know what kinds of TTRPG systems you like? Do you have a favorite genre of fiction?
Last edited January 15, 2022 6:04 am
Jan 15, 2022 5:18 am
Qralloq says:
Be you welcome, Wolfiedabs32. Tons of fantasy gets played here, in many different stripes.

Are there any specific games you're looking to try?