OOC Thread

Sep 28, 2015 12:50 am
For your out of character talking.
Sep 28, 2015 1:39 am
What color should I use if I need to roll a skill check?
Sep 28, 2015 1:50 am
It should just show up when you do your roll

Rolls

Test

1 Success, 1 Advantage, 2 Failure, 2 Threat

Total: 1 Failure, 1 Threat

Oct 4, 2015 2:22 am
What would the difficulty be for drawing and shooting while at Engaged ranged?
Oct 4, 2015 1:29 pm
It'll be 2 purple and 2 black because you're on the ground with the xexto
Oct 7, 2015 11:43 pm
Hi guys, I will be added into the game later tonight thought i would say hello. I am a noob, to this site and to the star wars dnd (though I love pre-disney takeover star wars cannon).

Quick question, how do I roll o this site?
Oct 7, 2015 11:54 pm
Welcome! I'm new to this site too but I have some experience with the Star Wars system we're using. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

When you are creating a post and need to roll, make sure you clicked on "Advanced". On that page you can add a dice roll at the bottom. You'll want to use the SWEOTE option. From there, select the type of dice to use, and leave visibility as "hide nothing". When you complete the post, it will do the roll then.

Rolls

It will look like this

1 Success, 4 Advantage, 1 Failure, 1 Threat, 1 Despair

Total: 3 Advantage, 1 Despair

Oct 7, 2015 11:56 pm
like this?

lol not sure what happened but it looks like my droid had an advantage to fail and also fell to the dark side.
Last edited October 8, 2015 12:01 am

Rolls

ima noob

1 Success, 3 Advantage, 3 Failure, 1 Black Force Point

Total: 2 Failure, 3 Advantage

Oct 9, 2015 3:12 pm
Hey there! I should have time tonight to finish making my character, at which point I hope to be engaged in this campaign. I'm also new to the FFG star wars games (though am running the beginning adventure for Force and Destiny here). I'm looking forward to it!